Our Team

Simon Kibble

Simon Kibble - Director

Mobile 07774 646 393
skibble@frostmeadowcroft.com

Justin Clack - Director

Mobile 07979 858 493
jclack@frostmeadowcroft.com

Shaun Wolfe - Director

Mobile 07900 911 135
swolfe@frostmeadowcroft.com
Jack Realey

Jack Realey - Associate Director

Mobile 07879 228 991
jrealey@frostmeadowcroft.com

Celia Gore - Agency

Mobile 07788 203 484
cgore@frostmeadowcroft.com

Susan Bunn

Design & Marketing
sbunn@frostmeadowcroft.com

Jane Kibble

Finance & Operations
jkibble@frostmeadowcroft.com
Annabel Davies portrait

Annabel Davies

Marketing & Administration
adavies@frostmeadowcroft.com

Nigel Simpson

Valuer
nsimpson@frostmeadowcroft.com