Our Team

Simon Kibble

Simon Kibble - Director

Mobile 07774 646393
skibble@frostmeadowcroft.com

Justin Clack - Director

Mobile 07979 858493
jclack@frostmeadowcroft.com

Shaun Wolfe - Director

Mobile 07900 911135
swolfe@frostmeadowcroft.com
Jack Realey

Jack Realey

Associate Director
jrealey@frostmeadowcroft.com

Celia Gore

Agency
cgore@frostmeadowcroft.com

Susan Bunn

Design & Marketing
sbunn@frostmeadowcroft.com

Jane Kibble

Finance & Operations
jkibble@frostmeadowcroft.com
Annabel Davies portrait

Annabel Davies

Marketing & Administration
adavies@frostmeadowcroft.com

Nigel Simpson

Valuer
nsimpson@frostmeadowcroft.com