Our Team

Simon Kibble

Director
skibble@frostmeadowcroft.com

Justin Clack

Director
jclack@frostmeadowcroft.com

Shaun Wolfe

Director
swolfe@frostmeadowcroft.com

Vinh Hua

Associate Director
vhua@frostmeadowcroft.com

Alex Thomas

Agency
athomas@frostmeadowcroft.com

Jack Realey

Agency
jrealey@frostmeadowcroft.com

Celia Gore

Agency
cgore@frostmeadowcroft.com

Susan Bunn

Design & Marketing
sbunn@frostmeadowcroft.com

Jane Kibble

Finance & Operations
jkibble@frostmeadowcroft.com

Tania Williams

Projects
twilliams@frostmeadowcroft.com

Annabel Davies

Marketing & Administration
adavies@frostmeadowcroft.com

Nigel Simpson

Valuer
nsimpson@frostmeadowcroft.com