People

Commercial property agents in hammersmith, chiswick, kensington, Fulham, notting hill and further surrounding areas in west london

Simon Kibble
Co-Founder & Director

Mobile 07774 646 393
skibble@frostmeadowcroft.com

Justin Clack
Co-Founder & Director

Mobile 07979 858 493
jclack@frostmeadowcroft.com

Shaun Wolfe
Co-Founder & Director

Mobile 07900 911 135
swolfe@frostmeadowcroft.com

Jack Realey
Director

Mobile 07879 228 991
jrealey@frostmeadowcroft.com

Giles Harker
Agency Surveyor

Mobile 07786 001 534
gharker@frostmeadowcroft.com

Susan Bunn
Design & Marketing

020 8748 1200
sbunn@frostmeadowcroft.com

Jane Kibble
Finance & Operations

020  8748 1200
jkibble@frostmeadowcroft.com

Annabel Davies
Marketing & Administration

020 8748 1200
adavies@frostmeadowcroft.com

Menu